Zara Skort Part 2

2 wm
IMG_5015
IMG_5028
IMG_5036All Photos by Lindsay Steele Photography
Wearing: Top – Zara // Skort – Zara // Shoes – Converse

Here is a way to wear this skort super casual. I always find myself going for more dressy look when I am wanting to wear this skort, so I decided to show a way to wear it dressed down. I am always up for an easy comfortable look with a graphic tee, so why not add the skort rather than my go to cutoffs. These photos are once again by the talented Lindsay Steele, make sure to find her on Facebook or her Instagram: @lindsaysteelephotography.

Xoxo Sara

9 thoughts on “Zara Skort Part 2

Leave a Reply

